Home » OTHER » SSC Calendar 2015 – 2016 for Examinations – Notification Dates and Time

SSC Calendar 2015 – 2016 for Examinations – Notification Dates and Time

SSC Exam Calendar 2015 

A List of Examination by SSC has been published on its official website (ssc.nic.in). SSC only notifies about the written examination and also about commencement of Online Application form with Last date. Some dates of it, are tentative and rest are certain. Applicants

who want to get complete schedule and dates of important SSC Examinations Like CGL, Stenographer, LDC, CHSL, Engineer, Junior Translator and MTS, can download PDF File from given source link by http://armybharti.in below

 

ExaminationDate of NotificationLast dateDate of Exam
Rectt.of SI in CAPFs, ASI in CISF and SI

in Delhi Police Examination -2015

28.02.201527.03.2015Paper – I & II

24.05.2015 (Sunday)

Combined Graduate Level (Tier-I)

Examination- 2015

14.03.201513.04.201514.06.2015 (Sunday)

&

21.06.2015 (Sunday)

Constable (GD) Examination -201407.11.2014

(Tentative)

06.12.2014

(Tentative)

a) PET (Feb-March 2015)

b) Written Exam.

12.07.2015 (Sunday)

Combined Higher Secondary (10+2)

Examination -2015

11.04.201510.05.201519.7.2015 (Sunday)

02.08.2015 (Sunday)

09.08.2015 (Sunday)

Junior Engineer (Civil, Electrical &

Mechanical) Examination – 2015

29.03.201527.04.201530.08.2015 (Sunday)
Stenographer Grade ‘C’ & ‘D’

Examination – 2015

09.05.201508.06.201506.09.2015 (Sunday)
Jr. Hindi Translator in Subordinate Office

Examination – 2015

06.06.201505.07.201527.09.2015 (Sunday)
Multi Tasking (Non –Technical) Staff

Examination – 2015

(by Sakarkarinaukricareer.in)

01.08.201531.08.2015Paper-I

08.11.2015 (Sunday)

15.11.2015 (Sunday) &

29.11.2015 (Sunday)

Paper – II

31.01.2016 (Sunday)

Departmental Examination

Name of ExaminationDate of NoticeClosing DateDate of Exam
Clerks’ Grade (for Multi Tasking17.01.201516..02.201505.04.2015(Sunday)
Grade ‘C’ Steno. Ltd. Depttl. Comp.07.03.201506.04.201531.05.2015(Sunday)
Upper Div. Clerk Ltd. Depttl. Comp.12.09.201511.10.201520.12.2015(Sunday)

SSC Calendar format with date and Time:

SSC define all examination schedule in 4 column

  1. Name of Examination
  2. Commencement of Form
  3. Last Date of Form
  4. Date of Written Test

for more details download – http://ssc.nic.in/examinations/Exam_schedule_2015.pdf


Leave a Reply