Home » OTHER » South Central Railway Group D (Erstwhile) 10th pass IIT 2015

South Central Railway Group D (Erstwhile) 10th pass IIT 2015

Position: Group D (Erstwhile)
Eligibility: 10th or ITI
Location: Vijayawada
Last Date: 03-Mar
Job Details
Post Name : Group ‘D’ (Erstwhile)
Qualification/Educational Criteria :

Candidates who wish to apply for this post must posess the following skill and criteria: Qualified Matriculation (10th) Class / ITI / equivalent qualification from any recognized College / Institution Govt. of India.

No of Post : Not Specified
Age Limit(in yrs) :

Interested candidates who are appearing for this post should have the age of 18 to 33 years as on 01st January 2015.

Pay Scale/Salary(in Rs.) :

Selected candidates would be eligible to get the pay scale of around Rs.5,200 to 20,200 with G.P. Rs.1,800/- Per Month.

Application Fee :

Application Fees have to application fee  DD Rs.100/- crossed Indian Post Order in favour of Senior Divisional Personnel Offficer, South Central Railway, Vijayawada.

Mode of Selection :

Selection candidates will be based on Written Exmination, Personality Test and Interview.

How To Apply
Candidates have to apply their prescribed application format. Application enclosed with the al required documents such as in regard of the qualification, date of birth, caste and experience etc. envelope must be super scribed as “Application For Erstwhile Group ‘D’ Post Against Scouts & Guides Quota”. Application must6 be submitted at the address given below.
Postal Address:
Senior Divisional Personnel Officer,
South central railway,
Vijayawada- 520001
About South Central Railway
The South Central Railway (SCR) is one of the seventeen railway zones in India. South Central Railway was formed on 02/10/1966 when Hubli and Vijayawada Divisions of Southern Railway and Sholapur and Secunderabad Divisions of Central Railway were carved out and merged into a new Zone. Subsequently, Guntakal Division of Southern Railway was merged with South Central Railway on 02/10/1977 and Sholapur Division was remerged with Central Railway. Secunderabad Division was split into two Divisions viz. Secunderabad and Hyderabad on 17/02/1978. Following reorganisation of zones and Divisions with effect from 01/04/2003.

Leave a Reply