Home » OTHER » Railway RRB Admit Card 2016

Railway RRB Admit Card 2016

Railway RRB Admit Card 2016

Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) has issued Railway RRB Admit Card 2016

region wise for 18252 non technical posts. Candidates who had applied for this recruitment exam can now download their RRB Hall Ticket from the concerned RRB website or you can also download it online from this page.


Recently Railway Recruitment Board has issued a notification and invitedapplication form from the young and talented job seekers who want to make their career in Railway, job seekers were asked to submit their applicationregion as and now organization has issued the admit card RRB Region wise and you can download it by going to the official website of the RRB which you have applied for or from the link given on the page.

To download the admit card directly or to get more update on this notificationthen you must go to the below section on this page which is prepared by the team of www.armybharti.in


Now candidates you can download your exam ticket as per the region by going through the table given above. Dear applicants don’t forget to carry your RRB call letter with you while appearing in exam as without it you will not be allowed to give paper. So in case you have not downloaded it yet please download it before the date get over.


How to download Railway RRB Admit Card 2016?

Candidates you can download your RRB Admit Card online by going to the concerned RRB website as applied. Here below we have provided some steps so that you can download it online easily.

  • First visit the concerned RRB website.
  • On the home press link of Admit card and open it.
  • Entre the details asked in it like Roll No, Reg No etc.
  • Press submit button and your admit card will be displayed on the screen.
  • You can save it and can take printout of it.


Hope you are satisfied with the information given on the page, to know updates on railway like latest job openings, admit card, result etc you can visit our web portal and be the first one to get aware of the latest update.

Leave a Reply