Home » OTHER » IPL 2016 Schedule Time Table With Time And Date PDF Download

IPL 2016 Schedule Time Table With Time And Date PDF Download

IPL 2016 Schedule Time Table

As we know that the IPL is coming back in 2016 so the viewers will beworried to know about IPL T20 2016 Match Schedule and time table

so we are providing the details here. As we know the IPL is going to start from the 8th April 2016.

There are a lot of cricket lover who wish to know about the IPL time table just by keep their demand in mind we are giving such details here.

We are giving here the complete time table for IPL 2016 for the viewer’s so they will be able to get every detail about IPL 2016. The complete detail here is providing through our web portal www.armybharti.in

Date & DayMatch DetailsISTGroundCity
08th Apr  WedKolkata vs Mumbai,8:00 PMEden GardensKolkata
Apr 09th  -ThuChennai vs Delhi8:00 PMMA Chidambaram StadiumChennai
Apr 10th  -FriPunjab vs Rajasthan8:00 PMSubrata Roy Sahara StadiumPune
Apr 11th  -SatChennai vs Hyderabad4:00 PMMA Chidambaram StadiumChennai
Apr 11th  -SatKolkata vs Bangalore8:00 PMEden GardensKolkata
Apr 12th  -SunDelhi vs Rajasthan4:00 PMFeroz Shah KotlaDelhi
Apr 12th  -SunMumbai vs Punjab8:00 PMWankhede StadiumMumbai
Apr 13th  -MonBangalore vs Hyderabad8:00 PMM.Chinnaswamy StadiumBengaluru
Apr 14th  -TueRajasthan vs Mumbai4:00 PMSardar Patel StadiumAhmedabad
Apr 14th  -TueKolkata vs Chennai8:00 PMEden GardensKolkata
Apr 15th  -WedPunjab vs Delhi8:00 PMSubrata Roy Sahara StadiumPune
Apr 16th  -ThuHyderabad vs Rajasthan8:00 PMDr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket StadiumVisakhapatnam
Apr 17th  -FriMumbai vs Chennai8:00 PMWankhede StadiumMumbai
Apr 18th  -SatHyderabad vs Delhi4:00 PMDr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket StadiumVisakhapatnam
Apr 18th  -SatPunjab vs Kolkata8:00 PMSubrata Roy Sahara StadiumPune
Apr 19th  -SunRajasthan vs Chennai4:00 PMSardar Patel StadiumAhmedabad
Apr 19th  -SunBangalore vs Mumbai8:00 PMM.Chinnaswamy StadiumBengaluru
Apr 20th  -MonDelhi vs Kolkata8:00 PMFeroz Shah KotlaDelhi
Apr 21st  -TueRajasthan vs Punjab8:00 PMSardar Patel StadiumAhmedabad
Apr 22nd  -WedHyderabad vs Kolkata4:00 PMDr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket StadiumVisakhapatnam
Apr 22nd  -WedBangalore vs Chennai8:00 PMM.Chinnaswamy StadiumBengaluru
Apr 23rd  -ThuDelhi vs Mumbai8:00 PMFeroz Shah KotlaDelhi
Apr 24th  -FriRajasthan vs Bangalore8:00 PMSardar Patel StadiumAhmedabad
Apr 25th  -SatMumbai vs Hyderabad4:00 PMWankhede StadiumMumbai
Apr 25th  -SatChennai vs Punjab8:00 PMMA Chidambaram StadiumChennai
Apr 26th  – SunKolkata vs Rajasthan4:00 PMEden GardensKolkata
Apr 26th  -SunDelhi vs Bangalore8:00 PMFeroz Shah KotlaDelhi
Apr 27th  -MonPunjab vs Hyderabad,8:00 PMPunjab Cricket AssociationStadiumMohali
Apr 28th


Kolkata vs Delhi8:00 PMEden GardensKolkata
Apr 29th  -WedBangalore vs Rajasthan8:00 PMM.Chinnaswamy StadiumBengaluru
Apr 30th  -ThuChennai vs Kolkata8:00 PMMA Chidambaram StadiumChennai
May 01st  -FriDelhi vs Punjab4:00 PMFeroz Shah KotlaDelhi
May 01st  -FriMumbai vs Rajasthan8:00 PMWankhede StadiumMumbai
May 02nd  -SatBangalore vs Kolkata4:00 PMM.Chinnaswamy StadiumBengaluru
May 02nd  -SatHyderabad vs Chennai8:00 PMRajiv Gandhi International StadiumHyderabad
May 03rd  -SunPunjab vs Mumbai4:00 PMPunjab Cricket AssociationStadiumMohali
May 03rd  -SunRajasthan vs Delhi8:00 PMTBCTBC
May 04th  -MonChennai vs Bangalore4:00 PMMA Chidambaram StadiumChennai
May 04th  -MonKolkata vs Hyderabad8:00 PMEden GardensKolkata
May 05th  -TueMumbai vs Delhi8:00 PMWankhede StadiumMumbai
May 06th  -WedBangalore vs Punjab8:00 PMM.Chinnaswamy StadiumBengaluru
May 07th  -ThuRajasthan vs Hyderabad8:00 PMTBCTBC
May 08th  -FriChennai vs Mumbai8:00 PMMA Chidambaram StadiumChennai
May 09th  -SatKolkata vs Punjab4:00 PMEden GardensKolkata
May 09th  -SatDelhi vs Hyderabad8:00 PMShaheed Veer Narayan Singh International StadiumRaipur
May 10th  -SunMumbai vs Bangalore4:00 PMWankhede StadiumMumbai
May 10th  -SunChennai vs Rajasthan8:00 PMMA Chidambaram StadiumChennai
May 11th  -MonHyderabad vs Punjab8:00 PMRajiv Gandhi International StadiumHyderabad
May 12th  -TueDelhi vs Chennai8:00 PMShaheed Veer Narayan Singh International StadiumRaipur
May 13th  -WedPunjab vs Bangalore8:00 PMPunjab Cricket AssociationStadiumMohali
May 14th  -ThuMumbai vs Kolkata8:00 PMWankhede StadiumMumbai
May 15th  -FriHyderabad vs Bangalore8:00 PMRajiv Gandhi International StadiumHyderabad
May 16th  -SatPunjab vs Chennai4:00 PMPunjab Cricket AssociationStadiumMohali
May 16th  – SatRajasthan vs Kolkata8:00 PMTBCTBC
May 17th  -SunBangalore vs Delhi4:00 PMM.Chinnaswamy StadiumBengaluru
May 17th  – SunHyderabad vs Mumbai,8:00 PMRajiv Gandhi International StadiumHyderabad
May 19th  -TueIPL 2015 Qualifier 18:00 PMTBCTBC
May 20th  -WedIPL 2015 Eliminator8:00 PMTBCTBC
May 22nd -FriIPL 2015 Qualifier 28:00 PMTBCTBC
May 24th -SunIPL 2015 Final

Details about IPL 2016 time table:

The candidates are informed that the above time table is for the last year and the newest time table will be uploaded soon for the year 2016.



Govt Jobs By State

Get Jobs By Category

HELP EACH OTHER: Share Your Thoughts, Queries & Problems With Us Using The Comment Form. We Will Try To Help With The Best We Can!!! You Can Also Help Others With Your Reply & Suggestions Related To This Topic.

Visit Again:- For New Updates On this Topic, You Might Need To Visit This Page Again In Future. So Please Bookmark This Page By Using (CTRL+D On Your Keyboard) & Visit This Page Again Form Your Home Browser.

Stay in Touch:- Don't Forget To Check the Box (Notify Me Of Followup Comments & Posts) To Get New Comments & Reply Directly In Your Mailbox. You Can Also Subscribe To armybharti.in For Latest Jobs In India Using Your Email Address To Get All Jobs & Exams Alerts in your Mailbox.

"armybharti.in is best Place To Discus Jobs & Exams." Download Our Android app:-

Armybharti Android App Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *