Home » GENERAL KNOWLEDGE » महान पुरुसों के समाधी स्थल

महान पुरुसों के समाधी स्थल

महान पुरुसों के समाधी स्थल

1. राजघाट – महात्मा गांधी
2. शान्तिवन – जवाहर लाल नेहरू
3. विजयघाट – लाल बहादुर शास्त्री
4. शक्ति स्थल – इंदिरा गांधी
5. अभय घाट – मोरारजी देसाई
6. किसान घाट – चौधरी चरण सिंह
7. उदय भूमि – के0 आर0 नारायण
8. वीर भूमि – राजीव गांधी
9. महाप्रयाण घाट – डॉ0 राजेन्द्र सिंह
10. नारायण घाट – गुलजारी लाल नंदा
11. समता स्थल – जगजीवन राम
12. चैत्रा भूमि – बी0 आर0 अम्बेडकर
13. एकता स्थल – ज्ञानी जैल सिंह
14. कर्म भूमि – शंकर दयाल शर्मा



Govt Jobs By State

Get Jobs By Category

HELP EACH OTHER: Share Your Thoughts, Queries & Problems With Us Using The Comment Form. We Will Try To Help With The Best We Can!!! You Can Also Help Others With Your Reply & Suggestions Related To This Topic.

Visit Again:- For New Updates On this Topic, You Might Need To Visit This Page Again In Future. So Please Bookmark This Page By Using (CTRL+D On Your Keyboard) & Visit This Page Again Form Your Home Browser.

Stay in Touch:- Don't Forget To Check the Box (Notify Me Of Followup Comments & Posts) To Get New Comments & Reply Directly In Your Mailbox. You Can Also Subscribe To armybharti.in For Latest Jobs In India Using Your Email Address To Get All Jobs & Exams Alerts in your Mailbox.

"armybharti.in is best Place To Discus Jobs & Exams." Download Our Android app:-

Armybharti Android App Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *